[Library] Why is a category that has already been deleted in the backend still showing up in the app?

After a category has been removed from the back-end, you must click [Publish Category] to allow for changes to appear in the app. TIM__20171110171253.jpg

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.