Question: I've published a new task. Why isn't it being shown in the app?
Answer: Users who have not logged in prior to the task being published will see the newly added task in the app automatically.
Users who were already logged in prior to the task being published should refresh the app in approximately 30 minutes. Then, the new task will appear.
Please sign in to leave a comment.