[Library] If I've already downloaded a course, will viewing it use up data?

Step 1: Tap [Download] to download the course.

1.jpg

 

Step 2: Tap [Downloaded].

13.jpg

Step 3: Tap [Study].

2.jpg

Step 4: Study the course.

 Note: The first three steps will use up data (including the third step to start studying). The fourth step, studying the already downloaded course, will not use any data.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.