[Group Chat] Will employees no longer working with the company automatically be removed from the group chat?

Question: Will employees no longer working with the company automatically be removed from the group chat?

Answer: Employees no longer working with the company will automatically be removed from the group chat.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.