[What's New] When an item is deleted from What's New in the backend, will it also be deleted from the app?

Question: When an item is deleted from What's New in the backend, will it also be deleted from the app?

Answer: No, the item will not be deleted from the app.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.